Stocking Locations

JBR has two branch locations in Los Angeles and Las Vegas with over 50,000 square feet of combined warehouse space, a multi-million dollar inventory, and one of the largest support staffs of it's kind.

Five JBR owned and operated delivery trucks are available to ensure on time deliveries in both Southern California and Southern Nevada while also being able to ship UPS, Federal Express, and other common carriers to meet your delivery needs.

JBR strives to sell the highest quality products and services at the competitive prices that our customers have come to expect.

Corporate Headquarters

Las Vegas Office

JBR 1815 South Anderson Street
Compton, CA 90220
800 527-9473 Nationwide
800 832-6969 California Toll-Free
310 639-2424 Local
800 527-6733 Order Fax
JBR 5455 Desert Point Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89118
800 565-7215 Toll Free
702 873-7215 Local
702 873-7286 Fax
COMPTON, CA
John Rudy
Sales 310-639-2424
Tricia Mendoza Asst Sales Mgr. ext 213 tricia@jbrudy.com
Rick Sanger Sales ext 209 rick@jbrudy.com
Vernetia Lewis Sales ext 228 vernetia@jbrudy.com
Don Cortner Sales ext 224 don@jbrudy.com
Patty Beretta Sales/Purchasing ext 220 patty@jbrudy.com
Operations and Support
Janille DiMario Customer Service ext 223 janille@jbrudy.com
Walt Lyons Operations/RMA ext 222 walt@jbrudy.com
Johnny Soriano Will Call ext 227
Charles Wilson Warehouse Mgr. ext 216
Main Office
Susan Davis Office Manager/Controller ext 219 susan@jbrudy.com
Keith Chai Accts. Payable ext 205 keith@jbrudy.com
Mike Dong Accts. Payable ext 217 mike@jbrudy.com
Krystal Boncato Accts. Payable/Collections ext 225 krystal@jbrudy.com
Juvy Mendoza Accts. Receivable ext 212 juvy@jbrudy.com
Clarisse Salvador Billing ext 207 clarisse@jbrudy.com
Susan Gomez Receptionist ext 0
LAS VEGAS, NV
702-873-7215
Jason Chun ext 500 jason@jbrudy.com
Ed Benton ext 503 ed@jbrudy.com